出发和到达航班信息显示屏

关于全球航空公司奖

全球航空公司奖始于1999年Skytrax发起的第一项全球年度航空公司顾客满意度调查。

调查并不局限于会员航空公司或预选航空公司,全球任一航空公司均可被提名。

无需缴纳调查报名费、出席奖励活动无需交费、获奖航空公司对于奖励标志和结果的任何使用无需付费。

印尼鹰航乘务员集体自拍庆祝

乘客选择奖

尽管某些获奖航空公司或许并非所有人的最爱,我们在此提醒我们的读者,获奖航空公司均由顾客投票评选而出。调查的关键指示是让顾客自主选择个人认可的最佳航空公司,突出该品牌为乘客选择奖。

今年活动的部分图片

一项全球乘客满意度调查

超过100个国籍的顾客参与了2018-2019年度调查

来自全球各地的旅客每年参与全球最大的航空公司乘客满意度调查

受访者数量

最终结果统计了21.65万符合条件的调查参与量

调查日期

调查开展于2018年9月至2019年5月。

受访者国籍

超过100个国籍的顾客参与了调查。

全球航空公司奖的最新头条

获奖者的推荐

我由衷地为卡塔尔航空感到自豪,能够代表我的同事和国家接受这个知名的奖励是我的荣幸,卡塔尔航空被评为年度航空公司也是荣幸之至。获得这些成就是我们的殊荣,其认可了我们的员工在空中和陆地的突出奉献。

卡塔尔航空首席执行官Akbar Al Baker先生

这些奖励被广泛认为是该行业的卓越标杆。对我们而言,奖励清晰地反映来自全球旅客的信任投票,他们认可并赞赏我们持续提供高质量服务的决心。被独具慧眼的乘客投票评选为“全球最佳航空公司”的确值得我们60,000名强大的工作人员感到骄傲。

阿联酋航空总裁Tim Clark先生

Skytrax全球航空公司奖代表卓越航空公司的国际标杆,因为其直接与源头接触 — 旅客。被我们的客人认可并评为全球最佳是对我们独特的信条和创新价值的肯定。

阿提哈德航空首席运营官Peter Baumgartner先生

常见问题解答

否。调查由Skytrax委托、管理和资助。列入任何航空公司无需交费,所有的航空公司提名以及是否为某个航空公司投票均是调查用户的独立选择。通过严格遵循航空公司无需缴纳报名费、订阅或任何类型费用的政策,Skytrax发展了调查的声誉。

可以,但是该过程将被监控以维持严格的准则,即航空公司不向其顾客提供任何引诱或激励使其在调查中投票。航空公司可自由鼓励顾客完成调查,很多航空公司每年均如此。

不会,因为所有航空公司均可这么做,这完全由航空公司自行决定。无论与否,这都不会保证优先权。

About the World Airline Awards

The World Airline Awards began in 1999, when Skytrax launched its first global, annual airline customer satisfaction survey.

In 2000, the survey attracted a worldwide completion of 2.2 million entries, with the latest 2017-2018 survey achieving 20.36 million completed, eligible entries.

The mandate for the Skytrax survey from the outset was to deliver a survey and airline awards process that is independent, impartial and global.

There are no survey entry fees, no payment to attend the awards event, and no charges for any use of the award logos and results by winning airlines.

The Passenger's Choice Awards

Whilst some Award winning airlines may not be the favourite of everyone, we remind our readers that Award winning airlines are voted for by customers. A key directive of the survey is for customers to make their own, personal choices as to which airlines they consider to be the best, underlining the brand as the Passenger’s Choice Awards.

Some photos from this year's event

A global passenger satisfaction survey

Over 100 customer nationalities participated in the 2017-2018 survey

Travellers across the globe take part each year in the world’s largest airline passenger satisfaction survey to decide the winners.

Respondent numbers

20.36 million eligible survey entries counted in the final results.

Survey dates

The survey was conducted from August 2017 to May 2018.

Respondent nationalities

Over 100 customer nationalities participated in the survey.

The latest headlines from the World Airline Awards

Testimonials from award winners

I am immensely proud of Qatar Airways and it is an honour on behalf of my workforce and my country to collect this prestigious award and for Qatar Airways to be named Airline of the Year. It is extremely gratifying to be honoured with these achievements, which recognise the outstanding efforts of our employees in the air and on the ground.

Mr Akbar Al Baker CEO, Qatar Airways

These awards are widely regarded as the industry's benchmark for Excellence. For us, the awards clearly reflect a vote of confidence from global travellers, who acknowledge and appreciate our continuous drive to deliver high-quality service. To be voted 'World's Best Airline' by millions of discerning travellers really is something for our 60,000 strong workforce to be proud of.

Mr Tim Clark President, Emirates

The Skytrax World Airline Awards represent a global benchmark for airline excellence because they go straight to the source - the traveller. To be recognised and named by our guests as the best in the world is an affirmation of the value of our unique philosophy and innovation.

Mr Peter Baumgartner COO, Etihad Airways

Frequently asked questions

No. The survey is commissioned, managed and funded by Skytrax. There is no cost for any airline to be included, and all airline nominations and availability to vote for an individual airline is the sole choice of the survey user. Skytrax developed the reputation of the survey by strictly adhering to a policy of no entrance fee, subscriptions, or any type of payment from an airline.

Yes, but this is monitored to maintain a strict basis that airlines do not offer their customers any enticement or incentive to vote in the survey. Airlines are free to encourage customers to complete the survey, and many do so every year.

No, because all Airlines all allowed to do this, it is left entirely to an individual Airline's choice and there is no prerogative either way.