隐私与Cookie

Skytrax隐私声明

Skytrax(“Skytrax”、“我们”或“我们的”)致力于您在以下网站的隐私www.worldairlineawards.com(“网站”)。

这份声明(连同我们的使用条款)明确了Skytrax向您收集的或您向Skytrax提供的任何个人数据(即与您相关的任何可识别个人的信息)均由我们处理这一基础。请仔细阅读以下信息以了解Skytrax关于您的个人数据的实践。

出于数据保护法律目的,数据收集员是E M Plaisted(以Skytrax之名进行贸易),地址是85 Great Portland Street,伦敦,W1W 7LT。如需更多信息,请查看我们的使用条款

对于该声明的修改和更新可能会不定期进行。任何修订将会在本页面发布,在合适的情况下,会向您发送电子邮件,以便您随时获悉我们收集的信息及其使用信息的方法。请定期复查本页面以获悉任何改动。

 

1. 我们收集的信息及其用途

Skytrax可能收集和处理关于您的以下信息:

  • 您提供的信息

作为Skytrax提供全球航空公司奖服务的一部分,我们会收集您在我们的网站上填写联系表格或当您选择加入后与我们通讯时提供的信息。这些信息包括您的全名和电子邮箱地址,并可能包括您的手机号码和任何您留下的评论或问询。

如果您不提供这些信息,我们将无法就您的问询与您联系或向您提供关于Skytrax服务的信息。

我们将使用这些信息开展我们的义务,向您提供您需要的信息和服务,并向您提供类似服务的信息。如果您已选择加入以获得我们提供的信息,我们将使用这些信息与您联系,就我们感觉您可能会感兴趣的服务向您提供推荐与建议。我们还会使用这些信息通知您我们服务的任何变动,以确保我们的网站内容以最具效率的方式向您展示。

我们可能进行自动的决策和资料搜集以向您提供最符合您需求的产品与服务。

 

  • 我们收集的关于您的信息

您每次访问我们的网站,我们均可能自动收集以下信息:

(a) 技术信息,包括连接您的电脑至所用的互联网协议(IP)地址、您的登录信息、浏览器类型和版本、时区设置、浏览器插件程序类型和版本、操作系统和平台;以及

(b) 您的访问信息,包括到达/通过/源自我们网站(包括数据和时间)的完整统一资源定位符(URL)点击流;您浏览或搜索的产品;页面回应时间、下载错误、特定页面的访问时间、页面互动信息(例如滚屏、点击和鼠标悬停)以及用于结束页面浏览的方式和用于致电我们的顾客服务号码的电话号码。

(c) 谷歌AdSense

我们使用第三方供应商(包括谷歌)在您访问我们网站时提供广告。根据用户之前对我们网站或互联网上其他网站的访问,这些公司使用cookie提供广告。这些公司可能使用您在本网站和/或互联网上其他网站的访问相关匿名信息(不包括您的姓名、地址、电子邮箱地址或电话号码)以便向您提供您可能感兴趣的产品与服务广告。通过访问广告设置,用户可选择退出个性化广告。或者用户可通过访问以下网址选择退出第三方供应商个性化广告的cookie使用: https://bit.ly/2IzO9Hc

如需更多了解谷歌如何使用通过该项服务收集的数据,请查看此处:http://bit.ly/2hV2Eag

非个性化广告针对于访问我们网站的位于欧洲经济区的用户。

非个性化广告指的是不基于用户历史行为的广告。他们的目标定位是通过情境资讯的使用,包括基于当前位置的粗略(例如城市水平)地理定位以及当前网址或应用软件或检索词的内容。谷歌不接受所有个性化目标定位,包括地理定位和用户列表定位。

尽管非个性化广告不使用cookie或移动广告识别器进行广告定位,其仍然使用cookie进行频率上限、汇总广告汇报以及打击欺诈和虐待。

(d) Google Analytics

我们使用Google Analytics开展页面使用、页面互动和网站路径的统计分析,以评估和发展Skytrax。这是所谓的“数字分析”。我们还可能记录顾客提供的特定信息。这些信息使我们能够更准确地了解个人行为。

选择退出Google Analytics追踪,您还可以使用谷歌的退出浏览器扩展:http://bit.ly/1tbNUmE

 

2. 我们在哪里存储您的个人数据

Skytrax采取一切合理步骤以确保您的数据获得安全处理,并符合本隐私声明。

您向Skytrax提供的所有信息均存储于Skytrax位于英国的安全服务器。

Skytrax接收到您的信息后会采用严格的步骤和安全特性以尽力防止任何未授权访问。

 

3. 您的信息披露

通过使用网站上的服务,您要求并授权Skytrax以下列方式使用和共享您的信息(在合适的情况下):

  • 向我们业务的实际或潜在的卖家或买家;
  • 为了遵守任何法律义务,或为了实施我们的使用条款,我们可能需要披露您的个人信息;
  • 使用您在网站上提供的信息进行统计分析;
  • 如果Skytrax或其全部资产大量被第三方收购,我们持有的关于我们顾客的个人数据将会成为转移资产之一。
  • Skytrax可能会与其集团公司共享您的个人信息,这意味着子公司和控股公司;
  • 出于对犯罪的预防或侦查,和/或对罪犯的逮捕或检控,依照相关法律,我们可能会与警方、其他公共或私营机构、政府或代表组织共享我们收集的任何数据。这将包括公共机关、保险公司、财务公司和/或其他机构;以及
  • 您的数据仅会被存储执行您向我们要求的服务所需的时长,或直到您选择退出不再从我们接收通讯为止,在那之后您的数据会被消除。

 

4. 市场通讯

在您选择加入接收我们定期的新闻通讯后,我们会询问您是否愿意通过电子邮件形式接收来自Skytrax的我们认为您可能会感兴趣的优惠、新闻和服务相关通讯。您将需要在注册时选择加入以同意接收这些通讯。

在您告知我们您乐意接收来自我们的信息的情况下,我们可能向您发送包括参与市场调研的新服务和机会以及相关新闻更新的通讯。

请点击每封电子邮件底部的链接以停止接收Skytrax的促销优惠和提醒。

 

5. 您的权利

您有权:

  • 访问您向Skytrax提供的并由我们保存的所有个人信息以改正任何保存的有误信息。更多问询请通过电子邮件发送至Peter.Miller@skytrax.uk或通过邮件寄至85 Great Portland Street,伦敦,W1W 7LT;
  • 要求消除您的个人数据或对您的数据处理过程提出反对;
  • 在自动处理数据的情况下,要求向您或新的提供商转移您的个人数据;
  • 向监管机关提出投诉。关于我们的投诉流程祥情,请查看我们网站上提供的使用条款;
  • 随时撤销同意我们处理您的数据。这不会影响在您的同意下已进行的处理;以及
  • 要求更多我们所持的关于您的个人数据及其信息来源的相关信息。

 

6. Cookies

我们的网站使用cookie和Google Analytics以区分您和其他用户。cookie是在您访问我们网站时放置于您的电脑(或其他电子设备)的小型文本文件。这有助于Skytrax在您浏览我们的网站时向您提供良好体验并有助于Skytrax不断改善。

我们在该网站使用以下cookie:

(a) 严格必要cookie。

这类cookie为该网站运营和有效运作所需;

(b) 分析/性能cookie。

它们有助于我们识别和计算访问者数量,并查看访问者在使用我们网站时移动的方式。这有助于我们改善我们网站运作的方式,例如确保用户轻易找到所需内容;以及

(c) 定位cookie。

这类cookie记录您对我们网站的访问、您访问的页面以及您关注的链接。我们使用这些信息以确保我们网站及其展示的广告与您的兴趣更相关。出于此目的,我们可能还会与第三方共享这些信息。

通过我们对cookie的使用而获得的信息通常不会包含您的个人数据。尽管我们可能获取关于您的电脑或其他电子设备的信息,例如IP地址、您的浏览器和/或其他互联网登录信息,但是这些通常不会识别出您本人。

绝大多数情况下,我们将会需要获得您的同意以在本网站上使用cookie。

如果您在浏览器接受cookie的设置下访问我们网站,我们将此迹象解释为您同意我们使用cookie以及在本网站cookie声明中描述的其他类似技术。如果未来您就允许我们使用cookie改变主意,您可更改您的浏览器设置以拒绝cookie或彻底禁用cookie。

 

7. 接受

通过使用Skytrax,您同意本隐私声明中描述的实践。

 

8. 联系

欢迎对本声明提出问题、评论和问询,以上内容请通过电子邮件发送至Peter.Miller@skytrax.uk或通过邮件寄至85 Great Portland Street,伦敦,W1W 7LT。

您可能也喜欢……

Privacy and Cookies

Skytrax Privacy Notice

Skytrax (“Skytrax”, “we”, “us” or “our”) is committed to protecting your privacy on the website www.worldairlineawards.com (“Website”).

This Notice (together with our Terms of Use) sets out the basis on which any personal data (meaning any information about you which is personally identifiable) that Skytrax collects from you or that you provide to Skytrax, will be processed by us. Please read the following information carefully to understand Skytrax’s practices regarding your personal data.

For the purpose of the data protection legislation, the data controller is E M Plaisted trading as Skytrax whose address is at 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT. See our Terms of Use, for more information.

Amendments and updates to this Notice may be made from time-to-time. Any revisions will be posted on this page and where appropriate, notified to you by email, so you will always be aware of what information we collect and how we use that information. Please review this page regularly so that you are aware of any changes.

 

1. Information we collect and what it is used for

Skytrax may collect and process the following information about you:

  • Information you provide

As part of Skytrax’s service providing the World Airline Awards, we will collect information that you provide when filling in the contact forms on our Website or when you opt in to receive communications from us.  This information includes your full name and email address and may also include your phone number and any comments or enquiries that you leave.

If you do not provide this information, we will be unable to contact you in relation to your enquiry or supply you with information relating to Skytrax’s services.

We will use this information to carry out our obligations and to provide you with the information and services that you request from us, and to provide you with information about similar services. If you have opted in to receive information from us, we will use this information to contact you with recommendations and suggestions of services which we feel may interest you. We will also use this information to notify you of any changes to our service and to ensure that the content on our Website is presented in the most effective manner for you.

We may carry out automated decision making and profiling in order to provide you with the most suitable products and services for your needs.

 

  • Information we collect about you

For each of your visits to our Website, we may automatically collect the following information:

(a) technical information, including the Internet Protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your login information, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform; and

(b) information about your visit, including the full Uniform Resource Locators (URL) clickstream to, through and from our Website (including date and time); products you viewed or searched for; page response times, download errors, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicks, and mouse-overs), and methods used to browse away from the page and any phone number used to call our customer service number.

(c) Google AdSense

We use third-party vendors, including Google, to serve ads when you visit our website. These companies use cookies to serve ads based on a user’s previous visit to our website or other websites on the Internet. These companies may use anonymised information (not including your name, address, email address, or telephone number) about your visits to this website and/or other websites on the Internet in order to provide advertisements about goods and services that may be of interest to you. Users may opt out of personalised advertising by visiting Ads Settings. Alternatively, users can opt out of a third-party vendor’s use of cookies for personalised advertising by visiting: https://bit.ly/2IzO9Hc

For more information on how Google uses the data collected via this service, see here: http://bit.ly/2hV2Eag

User’s located in the European Economic Area who visit our site are served non-personalised ads.

Non-personalised ads are ads that are not based on a user’s past behaviour. They are targeted using contextual information, including coarse (such as city-level) geo-targeting based on current location, and content on the current site or app or current query terms. Google disallows all personalised targeting, including demographic targeting and user list targeting.

Although non-personalised ads don’t use cookies or mobile ad identifiers for ad targeting, they do still use cookies for frequency capping, aggregated ad reporting, and to combat fraud and abuse.

(d) Google Analytics

We use Google Analytics to carry out statistical analysis of page use, page interactions and paths through the Website to evaluate and develop Skytrax. This is known as ‘digital analytics’. We may also record certain information that customers provide. This information allows us to more accurately understand individual behaviours.

To opt out of being tracked via Google Analytics, you can also use Google’s opt out browser add-on: http://bit.ly/1tbNUmE

 

2. Where we store your personal data

Skytrax take all reasonable steps to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Notice.

All information you provide to Skytrax is stored on Skytrax’s secure servers which are situated in the UK.

Once Skytrax has received your information, Skytrax will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent any unauthorised access.

 

3. Disclosure of your information

By using the services on the Website, you request and authorise Skytrax to use and share your information in the following ways (as appropriate):

  • To any actual or prospective seller or buyer of our business;
  • In order to comply with any legal obligation, or in order to enforce our Terms of Use we may be required to disclose your personal information;
  • To use the information you have supplied on the Website to undertake statistical analysis;
  • If Skytrax or substantially all of its assets are acquired by a third party, personal data held by us about our customers will be one of the transferred assets;
  • Skytrax may share your personal information with its group companies, which means subsidiaries and holding companies;
  • For the purposes of the prevention or detection of offences, and/or the apprehension or prosecution of offenders, we may share any information that we collect with the Police, other public or private sector agencies, governmental or representative bodies in accordance with the relevant legislation. This will include public authorities, insurance companies, finance companies and/or other agencies; and
  • Your data will only be stored for as long as is necessary to perform the services you have requested from us, or until you opt out from receiving communications from us, after which your data will be erased.

 

4. Marketing communications

When you opt in to receive our regular newsletter, we ask you whether you would like to receive our communications detailing offers, news and services from Skytrax that we feel may be of interest to you via email. In order to consent to receive these communications, you will need to opt in during registration.

Where you have let us know that you are happy to receive information from us, we may send you communications that include new services and opportunities to take part in market research as well as relevant news updates.

To stop receiving Skytrax’s promotional offers and alerts, please click the link found at the bottom of each email. You may also contact us at Peter.Miller@skytrax.uk at any time to let us know that you no longer wish to receive marketing emails.

 

5. Your rights

You have the right to:

  • Access all personal information supplied to Skytrax and held by us in order to rectify any inaccuracies on the information held. Further enquiries should be sent by email to Peter.Miller@skytrax.uk or by post to 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT;
  • Request the erasure of your personal data or to object to the processing of your data;
  • Request that your personal data be ported to you or a new provider if the data is processed automatically;
  • Lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority. For details of our complaint procedure, please see our Terms of Use available on our Website;
  • Withdraw consent to us processing your data at any time. This will not affect the processing already carried out with your consent; and
  • Request further information regarding the personal data that we hold about you and the source(s) of that information.

 

6. About this cookie policy

This Cookie Policy explains what cookies are and how we use them. You should read this policy to understand what cookies are, how we use them, the types of cookies we use i.e, the information we collect using cookies and how that information is used and how to control the cookie preferences. For further information on how we use, store and keep your personal data secure, see our Privacy Policy.

You can at any time change or withdraw your consent from the Cookie Declaration on our website.

Learn more about who we are, how you can contact us and how we process personal data in our Privacy Policy.

Your consent applies to the following domains: www.worldairlineawards.com

 

7. What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are used to store small pieces of information. The cookies are stored on your device when the website is loaded on your browser. These cookies help us make the website function properly, make the website more secure, provide better user experience, and understand how the website performs and to analyze what works and where it needs improvement.

 

8. How do we use cookies?

As most of the online services, our website uses cookies first-party and third-party cookies for a number of purposes. The first-party cookies are mostly necessary for the website to function the right way, and they do not collect any of your personally identifiable data.

The third-party cookies used on our websites are used mainly for understanding how the website performs, how you interact with our website, keeping our services secure, providing advertisements that are relevant to you, and all in all providing you with a better and improved user experience and help speed up your future interactions with our website.

 

9. What types of cookies do we use?

The cookies used on our website are grouped into the following categories.

The below list details the cookies used in our website.

CookieDescription
Necessary
cookielawinfo-checkbox-advertisementSet by the GDPR Cookie Consent plugin, this cookie is used to record the user consent for the cookies in the "Advertisement" category .
viewed_cookie_policyThe cookie is set by the GDPR Cookie Consent plugin and is used to store whether or not user has consented to the use of cookies. It does not store any personal data.
cookielawinfo-checkbox-necessaryThis cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookies is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Necessary".
cookielawinfo-checkbox-functionalThe cookie is set by GDPR cookie consent to record the user consent for the cookies in the category "Functional".
cookielawinfo-checkbox-performanceThis cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Performance".
cookielawinfo-checkbox-analyticsThis cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Analytics".
cookielawinfo-checkbox-othersThis cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Other.
Analytics
_gaThe _ga cookie, installed by Google Analytics, calculates visitor, session and campaign data and also keeps track of site usage for the site's analytics report. The cookie stores information anonymously and assigns a randomly generated number to recognize unique visitors.
_gidInstalled by Google Analytics, _gid cookie stores information on how visitors use a website, while also creating an analytics report of the website's performance. Some of the data that are collected include the number of visitors, their source, and the pages they visit anonymously.
_gat_gtag_UA_121096499_1Set by Google to distinguish users.
_gat_gtag_UA_7107328_3Set by Google to distinguish users.
__gadsThe __gads cookie, set by Google, is stored under DoubleClick domain and tracks the number of times users see an advert, measures the success of the campaign and calculates its revenue. This cookie can only be read from the domain they are set on and will not track any data while browsing through other sites.
Advertisement
test_cookieThe test_cookie is set by doubleclick.net and is used to determine if the user's browser supports cookies.
IDEGoogle DoubleClick IDE cookies are used to store information about how the user uses the website to present them with relevant ads and according to the user profile.
DSIDThis cookie is set by DoubleClick to note the user's specific user identity. It contains a hashed/encrypted unique ID.
Others
GoogleAdServingTestNo description

 

10. How can I control the cookie preferences?

You can manage your cookies preferences by clicking on the “Cookie settings” link and enabling or disabling the cookie categories on the popup according to your preferences.

Should you decide to change your preferences later through your browsing session, you can click on the “Privacy and Cookies” tab on your screen. This will display the consent notice again enabling you to change your preferences or withdraw your consent entirely.

In addition to this, different browsers provide different methods to block and delete cookies used by websites. You can change the settings of your browser to block/delete the cookies. The methods for doing so vary from browser to browser, and from version to version. You can however obtain up-to-date information about blocking and deleting cookies via these links:

(a) https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647 (Chrome);

(b) https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences (Firefox);

(c) https://help.opera.com/en/latest/security-and-privacy/ (Opera);

(d) https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies (Internet Explorer);

(e) https://support.apple.com/en-gb/guide/safari/manage-cookies-and-website-data-sfri11471/mac (Safari); and

(f) https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy (Edge).

To find out more out more on how to manage and delete cookies, visit wikipedia.org or www.allaboutcookies.org.

 

11. Amendments

We may update this Privacy Notice from time to time by publishing a new version on our website.

You should check this page occasionally to ensure you are happy with any changes to this Privacy Notice.

 

12. Acceptance

By using Skytrax, you consent to the practices described in this Privacy Notice.

 

13. Contact

Questions, comments and requests regarding this Notice are welcomed and should be sent by email to Peter.Miller@skytrax.uk or by post to 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT.

You may also like...