The World Airline Awards “Who’s Who” 2016

Airline bosses from around the world attended the Skytrax ceremony at Farnborough Airshow on July 12th 2016.

Cabin crews from around the world attend the Awards event


Some of the guests from the 2016 Awards event


Qatar Airways : Mr Akbar Al Baker, Group CEO

AirAsia : Mr Tony Fernandes, Group CEO

Aeroflot : Mr Vitaly Saveliev, CEO

Lord Deighton : Chairman of Heathrow Airport, Guest Presenter of the Awards

Garuda Indonesia : Mr Arif Wibowo, President & CEO

Hainan Airlines : Mr Xie Haoming, Chairman

Turkish Airlines : Mr Ýlker Aycý, Chairman

Turkish Airlines : Dr Temel Kotil, President

Thai Airways : Mr Charamporn Jothikasthira, President

AirAsia : Ms Aireen Omar, CEO

Norwegian : Mr Bjørn Kjos, CEO

Virgin America : Mr David Cush, CEO

Ethiopian Airlines : Mr Tewolde GebreMariam, CEO

Vietnam Airlines : Mr Duong Tri Thanh, President & CEO

Bangkok Airways : Capt Puttipong Prasarttong-Osoth, President

South African Airways : Mr Musa Zwane, CEO

IndiGo Airlines : Mr Aditya Ghosh, President

Azul Brazilian Airlines : Mr Antonoaldo Neves, President

Thomson Airways : Mr John Murphy, Managing Director

Royal Air Maroc : Mr Abdelhamid Addou, Chairman & CEO

Aer Lingus : Mr Stephen Kavanagh, CEO

AirAsia X : Ms Rafidah Aziz, Chairman

Air Astana : Mr Peter Foster, President

Plaza Premium Group : Mr Song Hoi-see, Founder and CEO

Porter Airlines : Mr Robert J Deluce, President

Sky Airline : Mr Holger Paulmann, CEO

You may also like...